Small words. Big ideas.

I have just updated my About page on my personal website at oeilsj.com to this. (Check it out live here!):

Small words. Big idea.

I am Oeil.

An obsessive writer, devoted thinker, and heavy dreamer.

I write to sell. I draw and paint. I love to talk about my work.

I think big.

And turn that big idea into small, simple words.

I’m currently writing for Guerilla, while reading and writing at Northumbria University.

Saatchi & Saatchi and Drummond Central were also nice enough to let me stay a while.

I have always been a curious creature.

I read and read and devour information anytime I can.

I play a musical instrument, know six kinds of dances, have joined nine theatre productions and countless community service volunteer trips.

I enjoy making food, eating food, taking pictures of food, and watching others enjoy my food.

I love learning languages. Now studying Norwegian, in addition to English, Thai, and French.

If any of this sounds interesting to you, I’m always up for a chat.

(Smiley face.)

3 comments

  1. jetana2525 · April 6, 2012

    So interesting, I wish I could hire you!

    • oeilsj · April 6, 2012

      You are so sweet!!! Thank you. 😀

      • jetana2525 · April 6, 2012

        You’re very welcome!

Leave a Reply

