Placement module

Yesterday, during the afternoon class we were assigned a new module.

For this new module, which is going to last throughout the year, we have to get a placement and work for 120 hours.

I’m kind of excited and frightened at the same time about this new module.

I think it’s good because it’s going to force us to get out there and get ourselves a placement, which is going to be very useful in the future.

I have been thinking about getting a placement for a while now, but I’ve either been lazy or too scared to actually start doing it. Now I have no excuse.

2 comments

  1. iphone finanzieren · November 17, 2010

    Wonderful blog! I truly love how it? s easy on my eyes as well as the data are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

    • oeilsj · November 17, 2010

      RSS would do. But you can also sign up under the Email Subscription section on the right hand side. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

