Sony Ericsson’s product testing

I was going through all these new adverts for Sony Ericsson and they made me laugh so much.

There are better ones than others.

My favorites are the models (even though it’s overused and so stereotypical, it’s still funny and doesn’t get old, I mean, it gets the most views on YouTube out of all the adverts), the seniors, and the rockers.

The kids are adorable as well but I personally dislike any company that’s not selling baby-related things like diapers using small children in their ads.

I guess what they’re doing is an interesting way to show off their product features. I mean, it’s obvious that the advertisers are just hiding behind all the jokes, but the humor is so great that we kind of forgive them.

Leave a Reply

