Smile, London!

Some people are putting an extra effort into making others happier. Or just to make their city look a little less gloomy.

I actually have been to London so I have the right to say this: London is the most boring city I have never been to. There is no excitement. And there is no life. It’s just a city to visit when you have some business to get done there. The only places people go to are the tourist attractions. Which look exactly the same as all the photos you can find on Google.

So this project is probably a good idea.

I would totally make me smile.

Visit here to see other images: http://designtaxi.com/news/32733/Putting-a-Smile-on-London-s-Face/

I hope they’ll do the same in Newcastle. That’d be so awesome.

Leave a Reply

