Dave Trott on Facebook

My tutor Alison Stevens at Newcastle College introduced me to Dave Trott’s blog on www.cstadvertising.com the first week of college.

He became my hero and I have been following his two blogs (one on www.cstadvertising.com and the other on www.campaignlive.co.uk) ever since.

You can say I’m a very big fan. This is the reason for my extreme excitement early this year when my class visited London and got a chance to attend an evening (or night, as we ended up leaving the agency at 1 AM) with Dave Trott.

Last December, I created this page on Facebook for Dave Trott, where I update on his new posts: http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Dave-Trott/244228790648?ref=ts

Become a fan!

Leave a Reply

