New blog

In a month, I’ll be starting my second year at Newcastle College. I have a feeling it will be much more challenging and stressful than the past year. But I’m staying positive.

I’m back in my hometown, Bangkok, for the holiday. Due to some political crisis, my plan of getting an internship at an advertising agency was disrupted. However, I landed on an internship in the PR department at SCG, one of the biggest companies in ASEAN.

I’m working in the Brand Management team of four in the Corporate Communications department. Basically, we take care of:

  • Brand management
  • Advertising
  • Strategic communications
  • Reputation evaluation
  • Supporting all BU communications on strategic direction and related activities

I will be updating on my experiences gained from this three-month internship.

Leave a Reply

